Plantforce Depots

Plantforce Bristol

Bristol Depot, Winterstoke Road
Weston Super Mare,
Bristol
BS23 3YW

01934 640840

Contacts

Hire Desk
Bruce Martin   bruce@plantforce.com
Tel: 07825 509 363

Martyn Willmington martyn@plantforce.com
Tel: 07500 334 414

Ian Milne   ian@plantforce.com
Tel: 07920 141 086

Sales
Aaron Walsh     aaron@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 227 761 

John Richards   hire@plantforce.com
Tel: 07796 440 011

Plant Manager
Sam Mercer   sam@plantforce.com
Tel: 07789 991 133 

General Manager
Chris Bruce       chris@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 910 524

Managing Director
Claire Rimmer claire@plantforce.com

Plantforce Bridgwater

Unit 3 Dunball Industrial Estate,
Bridgwater,
Somerset
TA6 4TP

01278 558760

Contacts

Project Manager-Hinkley Point C
Geoff Wyatt   geoff@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 900 590 

Hire Desk
Nicki Dyer   nicki@plantforce.com

Attachments

Hire Desk
Aaron Biggs   aaron.biggs@plantforce.com
Tel: 01278 558760

Sales
Ian Richards   ian.richards@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 221 199

Plantforce Exeter

Exeter Depot, Chancel Lane,
Pinhoe,
Exeter
EX4 8JT

01392 344880

Contacts

Hire Desk
Helen Weston  helen@plantforce.com
Tel: 07500 334 421

General Manager
Chris Bruce   chris@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 910 524