Plantforce Depots

Plantforce Bristol

Bristol Depot, Winterstoke Road
Weston Super Mare,
Bristol
BS23 3YW

01934 640840

Contacts

Hire Desk

Martyn Willmington martyn@plantforce.com
Tel: 07500 334 414

Transport Co-ordinator
Ian Milne ian@plantforce.com
Tel: 07920 141 086

Ops Co-ordinator
Bruce Martin bruce@plantforce.com
Tel: 07825 509 363

Resourcing Co-ordinator
Daniel Dennis daniel.dennis@plantforce.com
Tel: 07384 512 835

Hire Desk Administrator
Aidan Burns aidan.burns@plantforce.com

Sales

Sales Director 
Chris Bruce chris@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 910 524 

Aaron Walsh aaron@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 227 761 

Matt Milkins matt.milkins@plantforce.com
Tel: 07470 567 111 

Alex Willis alex.willis@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 221 199

John Richards hire@plantforce.com
Tel: 07796 440 011

Eddie Charity eddie.charity@plantforce.com
Tel: 07464 540 059

Garry Baynham garry.baynham@plantforce.com
Tel: 07384 510 910

Sales Administrator 
Demi Jay Arnold demi.arnold@plantforce.com
Tel: 07384 512 834

Service

Operations Director
Sam Mercer sam@plantforce.com
Tel: 07789 991 133

Trainee Operations Manager
Ryan Pike ryan.pike@plantforce.com
Tel: 07384 512 777

Workshop Manager
Paul Dillow paul.dillow@plantforce.com
Tel: 07387 415 129

Workshop Administrator
Ruth Fox workshop@plantforce.com

Fleet Co-ordinator
Jeff Allen jeff@plantforce.com
Tel: 07585 227 704

Managing Director
Claire Trott claire@plantforce.com

Plantforce Bridgwater

Unit 3 Dunball Industrial Estate,
Bridgwater,
Somerset
TA6 4TP

01278 558760

Contacts

Project Manager-Hinkley Point C
Geoff Wyatt   geoff@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 900 590 

Depot Manager

Eddie Charity eddie.charity@plantforce.com
Tel: 07464 540 059

Nicki Dyer   nicki@plantforce.com

Hire Desk
Michael Clarke  michael.clarke@plantforce.com

Attachments

Attachments Manager
Aaron Biggs   aaron.biggs@plantforce.com
Tel: 01278 558760 

Attachments Hire Controller
Scott Briffett  scott.briffett@plantforce.com 
Tel: 07464 928661 


Plantforce Exeter

Exeter Depot, Chancel Lane,
Pinhoe,
Exeter
EX4 8JT

01392 344880

Contacts

Hire Desk
Sally Sanders  sally.sanders@plantforce.com

Gemma Webb  gemma.webb@plantforce.com

Sales
Alex Willis  alex.willis@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 221 199

Sales Director
Chris Bruce  chris@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 910 524

Plantforce Midlands

Contacts

Depot Manager
Joe McCormack  joe.mccormack@plantforce.com
Tel: 07387 107 088