Plantforce Depots

Plantforce Bristol

Bristol Depot, Winterstoke Road
Weston Super Mare,
Bristol
BS23 3YW

01934 640840

Contacts

Hire Desk

Martyn Willmington martyn@plantforce.com
Tel: 07500 334 414

Transport Co-ordinator
Ian Milne ian@plantforce.com
Tel: 07920 141 086

Ops Co-ordinator
Bruce Martin bruce@plantforce.com
Tel: 07825 509 363

Hire Desk Administrator
Aidan Burns aidan.burns@plantforce.com

Sales

Sales Director 
Chris Bruce chris@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 910 524

National Sales Manager  
Russell Boswell-Munday rbm@plantforce.com
Tel: 07464 549 059

Aaron Walsh aaron@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 227 761 

Matt Milkins matt.milkins@plantforce.com
Tel: 07470 567 111 

Alex Willis alex.willis@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 221 199

John Richards hire@plantforce.com
Tel: 07796 440 011

Service

Plant Manager
Sam Mercer sam@plantforce.com
Tel: 07789 991 133

Workshop Manager
Paul Dillow paul.dillow@plantforce.com
Tel: 07387 415 129

Workshop Administrator
Ruth Fox workshop@plantforce.com

Fleet Co-ordinator
Jeff Allen jeff@plantforce.com
Tel: 07585 227 704

Managing Director
Claire Rimmer claire@plantforce.com

Plantforce Bridgwater

Unit 3 Dunball Industrial Estate,
Bridgwater,
Somerset
TA6 4TP

01278 558760

Contacts

Project Manager-Hinkley Point C
Geoff Wyatt   geoff@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 900 590 

Hire Desk
Nicki Dyer   nicki@plantforce.com

Attachments

Hire Desk
Aaron Biggs   aaron.biggs@plantforce.com
Tel: 01278 558760


Plantforce Exeter

Exeter Depot, Chancel Lane,
Pinhoe,
Exeter
EX4 8JT

01392 344880

Contacts

Hire Desk
Helen Weston  helen@plantforce.com
Tel: 07500 334 421

Sally Sanders  sally.sanders@plantforce.com

Sales
Alex Willis  alex.willis@plantforce.com
Tel: 07876 221 199

Sales Director
Chris Bruce  chris@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 910 524