Contact Us

Plantforce Rentals Ltd
Bristol Depot 

Unit 8,
Wemberham Lane,
Yatton,
BS49 4BT,
07000 606 606

Contacts

Hire Desk
Bruce Martin    bruce@plantforce.com
Tel: 07825 509 363

Sales
Geoff Wyatt     geoff@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 900 590

John Richards   hire@plantforce.com
Tel: 07796 440 011

Workshop
Andy Kennard   andy@plantforce.com
Tel: 07771 863 219

General Manager
Chris Bruce       chris@plantforce.com
Tel: 07900 910 524

Managing Director
Claire Rimmer   claire@plantforce.com

Plantforce Depots